Green With Envy

Don’t worry about a thing, ’cause every little thing gonna be all right.
Don’t worry about a thing, ’cause every little thing gonna be all right!

Rise up this mornin’, smiled with the risin’ sun, three little birds pitch by my door step singin’ sweet songs of melodies pure and true, sayin’, (“This is my message to you-ou-ou:”) – Bob Marley’s ‘Three Little Birds’ lyrics

When I woke up this morning I couldn’t stop thinking about my last creation, and ‘Three Little Birds” by Bob Marley.  I made this necklace about three weeks ago…need to get my creative juices flowing because three weeks is a long time of no creativity at home.  I guess in the end, ‘every little thing  gonna be alright’.xoxo

Photo credit: Fernanda for sydandpianyc.wordpress.com July 17, 2010

By: Fernanda for sydandpia-Media: abalone, 925 silver, green smooth tourmaline beads,silk thread

Photo credit-Fernanda for sydandpianyc.wordpress.com July 17,2010

Photo credit-Fernanda for sydandpianyc.wordpress.com July 17,2010

Original artwork by: Fernanda May 1990-Media: 2B pencils on Archers 20X30 Hot Press Paper

4 responses to “Green With Envy

  1. Thanks Ruth, I might get abck to drawing and painting again….in my sleep of course, LOL

  2. thanks Jose! I saw your album this morning and you are on your way to great things, I’m very proud of your improvements and achievements

Leave a Reply

