Johnny Depp looks better than you (via La Vengeance Du Style)

I have to re-blog, I love Johnny Depp!

Johnny Depp looks better than you 1. Johnny Depp Is one well dressed man. His style is definitely Rocker bohemian (this word seems to be following me everywhere…). Yum. 2. I'm drawn to his look, which one could characterize as being long and loose. I must say I am also fond of his use of jewelry. I like when men wear jewelry: it shows personality. Anyway, his look is very eclectic and – honestly – it inspires me. I like that nothing matches in a manner that feels cont … Read More

via La Vengeance Du Style

One response to “Johnny Depp looks better than you (via La Vengeance Du Style)

  1. Pingback: Johnny Depp looks better than you (via La Vengeance Du Style … | Johnny Depp·

Leave a Reply

