SPRING 2012 JEWELRY TRENDS

My interpretation of the top jewelry trends for  SP 2012.  Enjoy and please pass along if you can.

SHE SELLS SEA SHELL

SHE SELLS SEA SHELL SP12 JEWELRY TREND

FILM NOIR

FILM NOIR, SP12 JEWELRY TREND

DISCO FEVER

DISCO FEVER SP12 TREND

DISCO FEVER CLOSE-UP

DISCO FEVER CLOSE-UP 2

PRAIRIE PARADISE

PRAIRIE PARADISE SP12 JEWELRY TREND

GARDEN VARIETY

GARDEN VARIETY SP12 JEWELRY TREND

18 responses to “SPRING 2012 JEWELRY TRENDS

  1. Pingback: 2012 jewellery trend - JEWELRY DESIGNS – JEWELRY DESIGNS·

  2. Pingback: jewelry trend 2012 - JEWELRY DESIGNS – JEWELRY DESIGNS·

  3. thnks Malanb, Disco is my fave of all and yes, she sell is the next for me 🙂

  4. I think you did a great job in presenting the trends. I am a jewelry designer and this is very helpful.

  5. Pingback: jewelry trends spring 2012 - JEWELRY DESIGNS – JEWELRY DESIGNS·

  6. Hi Mary, thanks for the comment! I made all the mood boards. i was thinking of putting some together for Fall2012, but I’m short on time right now since I also make my own jewelry.

  7. Hello Vanita,
    i briefly checked out your blog and I have to say I am in LOVE! great job!

Leave a Reply

