Oh my galaxy!

love this post!

Chicquero

Sofia Ajram is a Montreal, Canada based photographer who loves to capture sort of electromagnetic mysterious, sensual type of images… the way she understands lighting is very brilliant (in both ways) and I’m really in love with it! Her photo seems to be  taken in another galaxy, universe or whatever you wanna call… I see stars, ray of lights, even shooting stars and I swear I’m not drunk or high! She truly wants to take us to a cosmic place (or to the space) where our fantasy and reality exchange glances!

“I want to share with you the galaxies projected within and without: absolute space and absolute time. I want to share with you the stars contained by the new souls of my race, humanity, in its infancy”.Sofia Ajram

>>>YOU MAY ALSO LIKE<<<

Dreaming in a pragmatic way.

Edgy weirdo?

Black and white…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

